My Personal Website on Google Sites

Wei-Cheng Wong’s (Alvin) Website

I already learned how to edit a website on Google Sites. It helps me simplify my works into one dedicate website on the internet. I don’t need to leave more information (profile, documents, links, contact information, etc) on blog, facebook, and elsewhere. Welcome to visit that website, and please don’t hesitate to give your comments. Thanks.

終於有時間整理一下自己的線上資料,利用 Google 協作平台可以整合不少工作,歡迎前往瀏覽並批評指教,謝謝。

Leave a Reply

